Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Guided Autobiography Instructor Training, 6 Online Sessions, Mar 21-May 2, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Category: Public Event

Description

As a Guided Autobiography (GAB) Instructor, you'll love what you do and earn extra income providing the gift of life story! You'll receive:

  1. Step-by-step training on how to teach GAB.
  2. More than 100 handouts for teaching your course.
  3. Access to all training videos for one full year.
  4. Ideas for generating additional income via related classes and services.
  5. Certificate of completion.
  6. Ongoing support from the instructor by email and phone during training and after course completion.
  7. SIX BONUS GIFTS: 4 eBooks on Resources, Story Art Projects, Story Ideas, Boosting Income PLUS 2 Bonus Trainings on Book Making Options and GAB Marketing Ideas & Templates.

Upon completion, you'll have everything you need to be up and running as a Certified Guided Autobiography Instructor!

Details

US/Canada Times:

6 Tuesdays, Mar 21-May 2, 2017 (no class April 11)
4-6 pm PDT
5-7 pm MDT
6-8 pm CDT
7-9 pm EDT

If your time zone is not shown above, CLICK HERE.

Fee: $249

Register online at http://learnonlineacademy.com/gabtraining.

Presenter Anita Reyes is a counselor, art therapist, writer, educator and personal historian with Master’s Degrees in both Counseling and Sociology/Gerontology. She has been teaching life story writing and Guided Autobiography since 2006 at University of Southern California (USC), California State University Fullerton and other locations. She has trained more than 600 GAB instructors online since 2009. Anita is passionate about helping new instructors succeed and continues to offer on-going support long after the training course ends.


Contact: Anita Reyes (anitareyes@cox.net)